Our Leadership

Dennis Maston



Mark Loveless

Vice President


Mike Friedman


Don Shrank


Directors at Large

Lou Silver

Saturday League

Jeff Hacker

Jim Palte

Chris Milosovich


Rob Gelphman

Kent Gaynor


Lou Silver

Saturday League

Jack Boniface

Tues/Thurs Leagues


John Leong

Fun League

The Board of Directors meets at 7:30 p.m. on the first Tuesday of every other month at the:

Santa Clara Senior Center
1303 Fremont Street, Santa Clara


Due to Covid, the Board meetings are currently being held via Zoom.


(Many meetings are open to all members. Check the meeting minutes or ask a Board member for details.)

Team Managers & Co-Managers

Rich Ponce 

Jerry Hewitt 

Kent Gaynor

Ken Avilla  

Bob LeFevre 

Tom Palma
Don Shrank
Jack Pomposo
Gary Serbent
Jim Palte
Rob Cisneros
Chris Milosovich
Jeff Greenberg
Kevin Austin
Jim Callan
Chris McGriff
David Alderette

Barry Schimmel

John Hughes

Rudy Iniguez